TeamSnap Blog

I try to post something every Wednesday.  This is the first Wednesday I will miss since I started 8U Travel six months ago.

Recently, the folks at TeamSnap (https://blog.teamsnap.com/) reached out and asked if I’d be interested in blogging for them.  Frankly, I was shocked, but more than happy to give it a shot.  Tomorrow, TeamSnap will post a blog I wrote.

Which brings me to today.  I enjoy writing and am super thankful for those of you who read and comment.  It keeps it fun and invigorating.  But with a day job, my family and a baseball team to coach, I barely manage to keep the posts coming on 8U Travel.  Two posts in a week are just beyond me right now.

If you came looking today for a new post, apologies, but I will post the link to the TeamSnap blog tomorrow when it posts.

Cheers!

Brian

Leave a Reply

